Follow Us:

Central African Republic recognized Kosovo independence

Pristina, July 22 – The Central African Republic today became the 77th country to recognize the independence of Kosovo. This recognition comes at a time of increased efforts by the Government in concluding the process of recognitions. The Government of Kosovo will continue the same dynamic of further strengthening the international position of the Republic of Kosovo.

The Central African Republic is located in the center of the African continent, in the equatorial Africa. It has around 4 million inhabitants and Baguin is its capital. The Republic is made of 14 provinces, 2 prefectures and one district.

On the northern part this country is bordered with Chad, and further continues with Sudan, the Democratic Republic of Congo and with Cameroon. 

Hoxhaj in many meetings in Dubrovnik, the year-end of good news for Kosovo Minister Hoxhaj hosted in a meeting ambassadors from EU: Coordination of efforts for the joint European agenda MFA condemns the attack against Embassy in Paris, the signboard was vandalised with Serbian inscriptions Kosovo and Germany from 29 August will enact the agreement on judicial cooperation in criminal matters