15:30 - 16:00
Welcoming remarks

President Atifete Jahjaga
Enver Hoxhaj, Foreign Minister
Dimitar Bechev, ECFR

16:00 - 18:00
Panel 1: A Post-American Europe?

Nicolai Wammen, Minister for European Affairs, Denmark
Vlora Çitaku, Minister of European Integration, Kosovo
Samuel Žbogar, Head of the EU Office in Kosovo/EUSR
Jeremy Shapiro, U.S. State Department’s Policy Planning Staff
Ernst Reichel, Head of the Western Balkans Division in the Federal Foreign Office, Germany
Antonio Milošoski, Chairman of Parliamentary Foreign Affairs Committee, Former Foreign Minister, Republic of Macedonia
Paskal Milo, Former Foreign Minister, Albania

Chair: Dimitar Bechev, ECFR 

18:30 - 20:00
Bernard Kouchner, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, France and UN Special Representative and Chief of the United Nations Interim Administration Mission in Kosovo
Official dinner