493 - Misionet | Ministria e Puneve te Jashtme

AMBASADAT E REPUBLIKËS SË KOSOVËS

SAUDI ARABIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Saudi Arabia

H.E. Lulzim Mjeku - Ambassador
Hajari Area Vila 11 A; 
Diplomatic Quarter, Riyadh
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 11 281 58 22
Fax: +966 11 281 2566
embassy.saudiarabia@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/arabi-saudite/

AUSTRALIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Australia

Sh.S. Jetmira BËRDYNAJ – Ambassador
13 Culgoa Circuit O’Malley 2606, Canberra ACT
PO Box 4128, Kingston, ACT, 2604
Tel: +61262861629 
embassy.australia@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/australi

 

REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Austria

H.E. Lulzim Pllana - Ambassador
Goldeggasse 2/14 1040 Vienna
+43(0)1503 11 77
+43(0)1503 11 77 20
embassy.austria@rks-gov.net
http://ambasadat.net/austri

 

KINGDOM OF BELGIUM
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Belgium

H.E. Agron Bajrami - Ambassador
38, Avenue Roger Vandendriessche 1150 Brussels
+32 2 773 27 00
+32 2 773 27 30
embassy.belgium@rks-gov.net
ambasadat.net/belgjika/

CZECH REPUBLIC
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Czech Republic

H.E. Albesjana Iberhysaj Kapitaj – Ambassador
Trziste 13, 118 00 Praha 1
+ 420 257 217 775
+ 420 257 217 775
embassy.cz.republic@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/ceki

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Senegal

H.E. Sami Halili – Charge d’affaires / a.i.
B.P. 29290, Villa N° 145 Zone 08,
Almadies - Dakar Sénégal.
Tel: +221 338202997
Tel: +221 338202970
embassy.senegal@rks-gov.net
http://www.ambasadat.net/senegal

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United Arab Emirates

H.E. Xhabir Hamiti - Ambassador
Hamdan bin Mohamed st.
Al Masaood Tower,
9th floor, office no. 901
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel:  +97125555112
E-mail: embassy.uae@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/eba

REPUBLIC OF FRANCE
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in France

H.E. Mehdi Halimi – Ambassador
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo, 7, rue de Monceau, 75008 Paris
+33 (0) 1 45 00 02 06
+33 (0) 145 00 02 40
embassy.france@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/france/

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Germany

H.E. Faruk Ajeti – Ambassador 
Koenigsallee 20A/20B, 14193 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 240 476 90
+49 30 2404769 29
embassy.germany@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/gjermani

 

REPUBLIC OF HUNGARY
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Hungary

H.E. Gjeneza Budima - Ambassador
1051 Budapest, Nádor utca 36. 2/1
Tel: +36 1 688 7872

embassy.hungary@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/hu/

REPUBLIC OF ITALY
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Italy

H.E. Lendita Haxhitasim – Ambassador
Via Tolmino 12 00198 Roma
+39 (0) 6 853 55 316
+39 (0) 6 855 2212
embassy.italy@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/it/

JAPAN
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Japan

H.E. Sabri Kiçmari - Ambassador
Vort Toranomon South Bldg. 10 F 3-13-7, Nishishinbashi, Minato-ku 105-0003 Tokyo
+ 81 3 6809 2577
+ 81 3 6809 2579
embassy.japan@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/japoni/

 

CANADA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Canada

H.E. Adriatik Kryeziu - Ambassador
Suite 501, 200 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1L5
Tel: + 1 613 569 2828
Tel: + 1 613 569 4848
embassy.canada@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/kanade/

QATAR
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Qatar

H.E. Fuad Morina – Ambassador
AlFardan Tower, 25th floor, A3
AlFunduq str. Bld. no. 12, Zone 61, str. 814
Al Dafna, Doha – Qatar
Tel: +974 403 737 701
Fax: +974 403 737 702
E-mail: embassy.qatar@rks-gov.net  
https://ambasadat.net/katar

REPUBLIC OF CROATIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Croatia

H.E. Martin Berishaj - Ambassador
Antuna Nemčića 7/2 kat; 10 000 Zagreb / HRVATSKA
Tel: +385 (0) 1 482 7742; +385 (0) 1 482 7743; 
+385 (0) 1 6430 287
Consular section phone: +385 (0) 1 482 77 41; 
+385 (0) 1 482 77 21
embassy.croatia@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/hr/

MONTENEGRO
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Montenegro

H.E. Ariana Zherka Hoxha – Ambassador  
Šeik Zaid 2, Atlas Capital Center, III floor, 81000 Podgorica
+382 (0) 20 226 040
+382 (0) 20 226 041
embassy.montenegro@rks-gov.net
http://ambasadat.net/mali-i-zi

REPUBLIC OF NORTHERN MACEDONIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Northern Macedonia

Florian Qehaja – Ambassador    
Samoilova 136, Shkup Northern Macedonia
+389 (0) 2 32 90 320
+389 (0) 2 32 90 321
+389 (0) 2 32 90 322
embassy.macedonia@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/maqedonia-e-veriut/

UNITED KINGDOM
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United Kingdom

H.E. Ilir Kapiti - Ambassador
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo, 8 John Street WC1N 2ES London, UK
+44 (0) 207 659 6140
+44 (0) 207 659 6137
embassy.uk@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/

KINGDOM OF NETHERLANDS
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Netherlands

H.E. Dren Doli - Ambassador
Koninginnegracht, 44, 2514 AD Den Haag
+31 (0) 70 30 20 025
+31 (0) 70 36 444 73
embassy.netherlands@rks-gov.net
http://ambasadat.net/holande/

KINGDOM OF SWEDEN
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Sweden

H.E. Shkendije Geci Sherifi – Ambassador
Birger Jarlsgatan 33, 1st Floor 111 45 Stockholm
PO Box 3643 103 59 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: 0046 8 614 6860
Tel: 0046 8 678 3002
embassy.sweden@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/se/
Emergency number: + 46 (0) 735 086 099. 

PANAMA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Panama

H.E. Heroina Telaku - Ambassador 
Embajada de la República de Kosovo Torres de las Americas B-902 Punta Pacifica, Panama, República de Panama
+507 830 5632
embassy.panama@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/pa/

THE REPUBLIC OF PORTUGAL
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Portugal

H.E. Ylber Kryeziu  - Ambassador
Rua Gonçalo Velho Cabral 33, 1400-188 Lisboa
(+351) 21 301 0135
(+351) 21 301 1485
embassy.portugal@rks-gov.net 
http://ambasadat.net/portugali

SERBIA 
Kosovo Liaison Office
Vladimira Popovica 40A
11070 Beograd
Tel: +381 (0) 66 8787871 (Serbi)
Tel: +383 (0) 49 448 569 (RKS)

REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Albania

H.E. Skënder Durmishi - Ambassador 
Rr. Donika Kastrioti, Vila no 6, Tiranë
Tel: +35542 261 650
Tel: +35542 261 650
embassy.albania@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/shqiperi/

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United States of America

H.E. Ilir Dugolli - Ambassador
2175 K Street, NW Suite 300 Washington, DC, 20037
Tel: + 1 202 450 2130
Tel: + 1 202 735 0609
embassy.usa@rks-gov.net
http://ambasadat.net/shba

REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Slovenia

H.E. Valdet Sadiku - Ambassador
Tivolska c. 48, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
+ 386 (0)1 541 54 10
+ 386 (0)1 541 54 11
embassy.slovenia@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/slloveni

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Turkey

H.E. Agon Vrenezi – ambassador
HIRFANLI SOKAK 14/02 Gaziosmanpaşa Çankaya/Ankara, Turkey
(009)03124467053
(0090)3124467054 (për komunikim me palë)
(009)03124467055
embassy.turkey@rks-gov.net
ambasadat.net/turqi

SWISS CONFEDERATION
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Switzerland

H.E. Sami Ukelli - Ambassador
Zähringerstrasse 25 3/CH-3012 Bern
+41 31 310 06 90
+41 31 310 06 91
embassy.switzerland@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/zvicer

NORWAY KONGDOM
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Norway

H.E. Nita Luci – Ambassador
Colbjørnsens gate 4, 0256 Oslo
Tel: +4746847160
embassy.norway@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/norvegji

KINGDOM OF THAILAND
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Thailand

H.E. Ulpiana Lama – Charge d’affaires / a.i.
112 Ekkamai 22 Alley Khlong Tan Nuea,
Watthana Bangkok 10110
E-mail: embassy.thailand@rks-gov.net  
ambasadat.net/Tajlande

REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Bulgaria

H.E. Delfin PLLANA - Chargé d’Affaires
Str. Profesor Asen Zlatarov; Nr. 5; 1000 Sofia; Bulgaria
+359 (0) 298 33 999
+359 (0) 298 35 222
embassy.bulgaria@rks-gov.net
https://ambasadat.net/bullgari



 

THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Bangladesh 

H.E. Güner Ureya – Ambassador
House CEN (D) #3, Apt.A6, Road#95
Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212-Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-8881180
Fax: +88-02-8881179

https://ambasadat.net/bangladesh
E-mail: embassy.bangladesh@rks-gov.net 

THE STATE OF ISRAEL
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to the State of Israel

H.E. Ines Demiri – Charge d’Affaires
11 Keren Hayesod, Jerusalem / Israel
Email: embassy.israel@rks-gov.net 
https://ambasadat.net/izrael
Tel: +972 29900177