493 - Misionet | Ministria e Puneve te Jashtme

Ambasadat e Republikës së Kosovës

SAUDI ARABIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo

Rexhep Boja - Ambasador

Diplomatic Quarter, Block 2, Public Pension Agency, Al fazare Plaza, Floor 1, Office no. B07 Riyadh-Saudi Arabia

embassy.saudiarabia@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/sa/

AUSTRALIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Australia

25 Numeralla Street, O'Malley, 2606 ACT ; dhe PO BOX ose kutia postare : PO Box 4128 , Kingston, ACT, 2604

+ 61 2 6273 1472

embassy.australia@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/au/

REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Austria

Sami Ukelli - Ambassador

Goldeggasse 2/14 1040 Vienna

+43(0)1503 11 77

+43(0)1503 11 77 20

embassy.austria@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/at/

 

KINGDOM OF BELGIUM

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Belgium

Bernard Nikaj - Ambassador

38, Avenue Roger Vandendriessche 1150 Brussels

+32 2 773 27 00

+32 2 773 27 30

embassy.belgium@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/be/

REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Bulgaria

Edon Cana​ - Ambassador

26-30 Bacho Kiro Str. 1000 Sofia, Bullgaria

+359 (0) 298 33 999

+359 (0) 298 35 222

embassy.bulgaria@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/bg/

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Czech Republic

Arbër Vllahiu - Ambassador

Trziste 13, 118 00 Praha 1

+ 420 257 217 775

+ 420 257 217 775

embassy.cz.republic@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/cz/

EMIRATET E BASHKUARA ARABE

 

Ambasada e Republikës së Kosovës në Emiratet e Bashkuara Arabe

 

Amir Ahmeti – I Ngarkuar me Punë/ i Përkohshëm

Tel:  +97125555112

E-mail: embassy.uae@rks-gov.net

Hamdan bin Mohamed st.

Al Masaood Tower,

9th floor, office no. 901

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

REPUBLIC OF FRANCE

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in France

Qëndrim Gashi - Ambassador

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo, 7, rue de Monceau, 75008 Paris

+33 (0) 1 45 00 02 06

+33 (0) 145 00 02 40

embassy.france@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/fr/

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Germany

Beqë Cufaj - Ambassador

Botschaft der Republik Kosovo Wall str 65 D-10179, Berlin

+49 30 240 476 90

+49 30 2404769 29

embassy.germany@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/de/

REPUBLIC OF HUNGARY

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Hungary

Shpend KALLABA - Ambassador

BANK CENTER 1054 Budapest, Szabadsag Ter 7. 1054 Budapest

+36 1 688 7872

embassy.hungary@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/hu/

ITALIAN REPUBLIC

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Italy

Alma Lama - Ambassador

Via Tolmino 12 00198 Roma

+39 (0) 6 853 55 316

+39 (0) 6 855 2212

embassy.italy@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/it/

JAPAN

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Japan

Leon Malazogu - Ambassador

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo MG Atago Bldg. 10 F 3-13-7, Nishishinbashi, Minato-ku 105-0003 Tokyo

+ 81 3 6809 2577

+ 81 3 6809 2579

embassy.japan@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/jp/

 

CANADA

Lulzim Hiseni, Ambassador

Suite 501, 200 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1L5

+ 1 613 569 2828

+ 1 613 569 4848​

embassy.canada@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/ca/

 

REPUBLIC OF CROATIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Croatia

Gëzim Kasapolli-Ambassador

Trg Kralja Tomislava 8 10000 Zagreb

+385 (0) 1 482 7742

+385 (0) 1 482 7743

+385 (0) 1 6430 287

Consular section phone: +385 (0) 1 482 77 41

+385 (0) 1 482 77 21

embassy.croatia@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/hr/

MONTENEGRO

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Montenegro

Skender Durmishi / Ambasador

Šeik Zaid 2, Atlas Capital Center, III floor, 81000 Podgorica

+382 (0) 20 226 040

+382 (0) 20 226 041

embassy.montenegro@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/me/

REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Macedonia

Gjergj Dedaj - Ambassador

Samoilova 136, Shkup Maqedoni

+389 (0) 2 32 90 320

+389 (0) 2 32 90 321

+389 (0) 2 32 90 322

embassy.macedonia@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/mk/

UNITED KINGDOM

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United Kingdom

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo, 8 John Street WC1N 2ES London, UK

+44 (0) 207 659 6140

+44 (0) 207 659 6137

embassy.uk@rks-gov.net

http://www.kosovoembassy.org.uk/

KINGDOM OF NETHERLANDS

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Netherlands

Anna Paulownastraat 56 a, 2518 BG, The Hague

+31 (0) 70 30 20 025

+31 (0) 70 36 444 73

embassy.netherlands@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/nl/

KINGDOM OF SWEDEN

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Sweden

Sedat Burrniku - Chargé d'Affaires a.i.

Birger Jarlsgatan 33, 1st Floor 111 45 Stockholm Sweden PO Box 3643 103 59 Stockholm Sweden

0046 8 614 6860

0046 8 678 3002

embassy.sweden@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/se/

Emergency number: + 46 (0) 735 086 099. 

PANAMA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Panama

Zana Rudi - Ambassador

Embajada de la República de Kosovo Torres de las Americas B-902 Punta Pacifica, Panama República de Panama

+507 830 5632

embassy.panama@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/pa/

SERBIA 

Kosovo Liaison Office

Vladimira Popovica 40A

11070 Beograd

+381(0)112123984

+381(0)112123986

RSM +381(0)66247743

RKSM+377(0)44406410 (emergent)

REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Albania

Sylë Ukshini- Interim charge d’ affairs

Rr. Donika Kastrioti, Vila no 6, Tiranë

+35542 261 650

+35542 261 650

embassy.albania@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/al/

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United States of America

Vlora Çitaku - Ambassador

2175 K Street, NW Suite 300 Washington, DC, 20037

+ 1 202 450 2130

+ 1 202 735 0609

embassy.usa@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/us/

REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Slovenia

Tivolska c. 48, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

+ 386 (0)1 541 54 10

+ 386 (0)1 541 54 11

embassy.slovenia@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/si/

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Turkey

Avni Spahiu - Ambassador

HIRFANLI SOKAK 14/02 Gaziosmanpaşa Çankaya/Ankara, Turkey

(009)03124467053

(0090)3124467054 (për komunikim me palë)

(009)03124467055

embassy.turkey@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/tr/

SWISS CONFEDERATION

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Switzerland

Nazana Breca - Ambassador

Zähringerstrasse 25 3/CH-3012 Bern.

+41 31 310 06 90

+41 31 310 06 91

embassy.switzerland@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/ch/

EGYPT

Special office in Cairo

Beqir Ismaili

+201005171438

Beqir.ismaili@rks-gov.net